Category: News

Sepalcure – Make You

After a year-long absence, the Sepalcure duo (Travis Steward of Machinedrum and Praveen Sharma of Braille) are back with a single off their Make You EP about to release on April 15th.

The beautifully layered title track with Whitney Houston’s “sometimes life will make you crazy” lyrics from her “Love Will Save The Day” song gives us hope to hear alot more by these guys this year.

Bonobo – North Borders

Bonobo – North Borders


It’s been almost three years since the release of Bonobo’s game changing album “Black Sands”. Now, he is back with a new full length record “North Borders”, ready to take things up yet another notch. Teasing tracks like “Cirrus” and “Heaven for the Sinner” were already spilled couple of months ago, and we are excited to finally listen to the full record. You should be as well.

James Blake – Our Love Comes Back


James Blake’s will drop a new album titled ‘Overgrown’ in April. (Applause!) As a teaser, Amazon is currently offering up a live take of “Our Love Comes Back” for free. To be honest, the steps to retrieve the download is a bit cumbersome but it’s well worth it. Here is the link.

Giraffage – Needs

The highly anticipated album from young San Francisco talent Giraffage has finally been released today. “Needs” is out on Alpha Pup Records and you can download it for free here. Now if this didn’t make your day, we don’t know what’s wrong with you.